Broken Rainbows

Unbounded Domesticity

Sigh.
I really would rather not do this. Up to now, this blog has been a largely pleasurable experience. I may have made people mad, but no one has responded with anger in the comments section. I’m afraid that, today, I’m going to cross the line. I’m going to speak out against homosexuality.
Please try not to be upset. Please try to think clearly about what I have to say. Please don’t assume I hate gay people. I don’t. I love gay people so much! I feel so, so bad for the way they are caught in eternally destructive behavior. I feel bad for liars, thieves, murderers, and adulterers. I feel bad for a lot of people. I wish they would be saved and be happy. But I know they are not.
I wish I had gay acquaintances. I want to meet a gay person, tell them about Jesus, and…

View original post 781 more words

2 thoughts on “Broken Rainbows

  1. I feel just as bad for people like yourself who bestow their self righteous pity on others who are different from themselves. Save your pity for your sister, she has a screwed up sibling.

    My life style is not destructive. You don’t even know me, yet you prejudge me?

Leave a Reply

