Punched in the Face

Seriously, I just remembered Basil Rathbone’s story about getting punched in the face because he told the guy who was supposed to fake hitting him to make it look more real! Gosh, that looks like it would hurt so bad!

holmes-basil-rathbone-oThis reminds me of what happened to Michael Emerson in LOST, when the guy who was faking the punch miscalculated and actually gave him a black eye!michael-emerson-o Would you think I was really cruel if I said I am laughing really hard right now? 😀

If you wanna see the scene where Emerson get’s punched in the face and hear what it actually sounded like, check this out http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wiorgmr002I

 

2 thoughts on “Punched in the Face

Leave a Reply

