LAST NIGHT’S PERSON OF INTEREST!!!!

YOU EVIL WRITERS!!!!!

I object to you

What you did to Fusco last night – that was NOT nice!!!I don't like thatI don't think I ever did
I just…I can’t!!!! Fusco is just too sad…

boo cryAlthough, I cannot express how happy I was that Carter dug up that body to save him!yes

Oh yes, and may I mention the promo for next week…bad bad bad

Th-the Machine – off-line –whatThis is NOT ok!!!whoAnd only having two weeks left!!!!!!nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu*sobbing*

Leave a Reply

