Pauline Moran

This post is dedicated to Pauline Moran, and specifically to her portrayal of Miss Felicity Lemon.There is such a “goodness,” a simple purity in her Miss Lemon – but even so, she’s no dummy – she’s intelligent, savvy and wry, and one just cannot help falling head over heels in love with her.Also, I simply LOVE every outfit she wears in this show…

…And don’t get me started on her hats!Not to mention her glasses, and whatever it is she does with her hair… seriously, I want to know what sort of gel she uses… 😉 It’s spectacular!!!

And then there’s the three of them all together – I think my favorite parts of the entire series is the domestic moments – they’re such a sweet and adorable “family.”

Please tell me I’m not the only one who thinks she’s absolutely beautiful! I was talking with my mom, discussing the difference between “pretty” and “beautiful.” While Pauline is not particularly what most people would call “pretty” she has some special quality about her that makes her, at least to me, one of the most beautiful people I’ve ever seen.

Congrats, Miss Moran, you’re the first woman to make it to my list of favorite actors!

2 thoughts on “Pauline Moran

Leave a Reply

