I’m bummed…

Yeah, so I’m not very happy today…I couldn’t sleep last night so I’m very tired…I can’t concentrate on any of my school…I have a cold, my throat hurts, and my ears ache…Church is probably going to be canceled tonight because of snow…And I’m none too happy about the election results…

I’ve tried the usual remedies…

Funny Michael Emerson gifs…
Basil Rathbone…Hugh Fraser…

Mark Gatiss…But it didn’t work…

What do I do now?
Yes…yes…I like that idea…that’s a good idea…Yep…don’t mind me while I bawl my eyes out…

OK…I’ll go to my room…

Leave a Reply

