Person of Interest is BACK

I know it’s late (it was announced in May, I think) but I just found out that Person of Interest is back for a second season (seriously, my joy knows no bounds) on September 27th!

That’s less then a month away!

I’ve watch both previews (regular and extended), and glanced at a few pictures, but that’s it. I simply can’t wait! (By the way, why do both Finch AND Reese have bandages on their right hands in a picture!?!?)

Well anyway, we’ll find out eventually. I’ve waited this long already, I can wait 27 more days…….. I hope!

Leave a Reply

