Favorite Basil Rathbone GIFs

This is from Tower of London… boy, I can’t wait to see this movie. His smile just kills me… maybe it’s a good thing it’s so rare.

From Crossroads, which I also haven’t seen, but what a Basilik bit of hand motions.

I think this might be my all-time favorite Basil Rathbone GIF. I can’t see what that woman’s problem is… I can tell you I would be pleased! 😉 By the way, this ones from The Last of Mrs. Cheney. Sadly, I haven’t seen this one yet either. Boy, I need to get cracking…

Now this one I have seen. And is it just me, or is there little Basil Rathbone does better than an angry ‘drunk’ sailor? I love these scenes in The Secret Weapon. My favorite of all Holmes’ disguises.

One thought on “Favorite Basil Rathbone GIFs

Leave a Reply

